Practical Vegan?

9781257584857_p0_v1_s192x300Guys I’m obsessed with my new book it’s called “Practical Vegan”im not actually a vegan but im very interested in maybe becoming one & I’ve started researching all about it. Veganism seems like a journey, a lifestyle, a philosophy and It may seem like a very hard one, which I guess it is, I havent eaten red meat for 3 years of my life and I have to confess there’s been times when ive eaten jam or stuff I have actually liked. And its hard because its your body, your life, your health of mind. So the thought it’s always there and I can’t help it anymore doesn’t matter what it is I always regret it immediately. So choosing to be vegan is way I’ve been avoiding. I think im almost ready. Becoming Vegan seems a little like a lot of crap for some people and maybe it is. But when you chose in your mind something you can’t change it, you just become it and you cant help it. This book has helped me a lot to understand into vegan people minds, reasoning and dedication to this great lifestyle. 

So if you’re looking to get a little more information into a Vegan person’s world and lifestyle, I recommend Practical Vegan its a great and realistic diary book.

Love, Pilar.

Think green, think ORGANIC.

 

Responder

